☰ Menu
Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Sarah F. Gurtis

President & Chief Executive Officer

sgurtis@coavolusia.org

Eveline Kraljic

Chief Operating Officer

ekraljic@coavolusia.org

 

Terri Karol

Chief Financial Officer

tkarol@coavolusia.org

 

MaryLou McKeon

Senior Vice President Guardianship & Client Services

guardianship@coavolusia.org

 

Lisa Lewis

Vice President of Community Care Programs

llewis@coavolusia.org

 

Charly Poniatowski

Vice President Older Americans Act & Senior Services

cponiatowski@coavolusia.org

 

Cathy Coates

Vice President of Marketing

ccoates@coavolusia.org

 

Penny Young-Carrasquillo

Director of Philanthropy

pyoung@coavolusia.org

 

Milissa Davis

Client Operations Manager

mdavis@coavolusia.org

 

Linda Carey

Human Resources Manager

lcarey@coavolusia.org