About Us
About Us

Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Chairman: Bobby Thigpen - Jon Hall Chevrolet / Ritchey Auto

Vice Chair: Dean G. Pepe - General Counsel, Teddy Morse’s Daytona Harley-Davidson

Treasurer: Ben Eby - Vice President/Administrator, Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange & Halifax Health | UF Health Medical Center of Deltona 

Secretary: Linda Webster-Dubea - Regional Manager, External Affairs | FPL

Immediate Past Chairman: Nancy Lohman - Lohman Enterprises, LLC

Event Chair: Connie Ritchey - Automotive Executive, Southeast Automotive Management

Andy Thomas - Senior Vice President, Foundation Risk Partners

Angie Skinner - President, Accelerated Communication Solutions

Ann Marie Zweifel - Senior Vice President, Brown & Brown Insurance

Dr. Aubrey E. Long - Retired Professor, Bethune-Cookman University

Joie Alexander - Community Advocate

Jordan Jiloty - Managing Director, Government & Community Affairs | NASCAR

Julian Lopez, Jr. - Vice President/Wealth Management Advisor,
Merrill Lynch

Keith Norden - President & CEO, Team Volusia Economic Development Corporation

Matt Hoffman - Physician Assistant, Florida Health Care Plans

Dr. Peter Martin - Retired President, Palmer College of Chiropractic

Ron Nowviskie - Community Volunteer