☰ Menu
Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Eveline Kraljic

Eveline Kraljic
Co-Executive Director 
ekraljic@coavolusia.org

 

Terri Karol
TK Leadership

Co-Executive Director
tkarol@coavolusia.org

 

MaryLou McKeon

Senior Vice President, Guardianship & Client Operations

guardianship@coavolusia.org

 

Lisa Lewis

Vice President, Case Managed Services 

llewis@coavolusia.org

 

Penny Young-Carrasquillo

Chief Development Officer

pyoung@coavolusia.org

 

Gladys Lacen

Manager, Recreation, Nutrition & Respite Programs 

glacen@coavolusia.org