☰ Menu
Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Sarah F. Gurtis

President & Chief Executive Officer

sgurtis@coavolusia.org

Eveline Kraljic

Chief Operating Officer

ekraljic@coavolusia.org

 

Terri Karol

Chief Financial Officer

tkarol@coavolusia.org

 

MaryLou McKeon

Senior Vice President, Guardianship & Client Operations

guardianship@coavolusia.org

 

Lisa Lewis

Vice President, Case Managed Services 

llewis@coavolusia.org

 

Charly Poniatowski

Vice President, Recreation, Nutrition & Respite Programs

cponiatowski@coavolusia.org

 

Penny Young-Carrasquillo

Chief Development Officer

pyoung@coavolusia.org

 

Linda Carey

Human Resources Manager

lcarey@coavolusia.org

 

Gladys Lacen

Assistant Manager, Recreation, Nutrition & Respite Programs 

glacen@coavolusia.org